BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tim Vandeville Jr

President
Legacy Realty Group | 262-865-4282
tim@trustinlegacy.com

Jay Noble

Vice-President
Uncle Harrys | 262-210-8513
jay@nobleviewcheese.com

Jonathan Baugher

Treasurer
JB Tax |262-989-8512
jbtaxllc@gmail.com

Matt Allen

Director
Spanky's Sports Bar & Grill| 262-332-7223
mattallen636@gmail.com

Donna Fearing

Director
Creative Spaces | 920-421-3688
donnaloufearing@gmail.com

Rae Ann Arrigoni

Director
Legacy Realty Group | 262-305-6907
rae@trustinlegacy.com

Holly Baumann

Director
Cafe 213 | 262-534-2131
hjbaumann311@gmail.com

Chad Schmidt

Director
1st Choice Properties | 262-492-4744
chad@1stchoicewisconsin.com

Aaron Voss

Director
Living Water Lutheran Church | 262-330-3399
pastor.a.voss@gmail.com

Dawn Jurgensen

Director
Equitable Bank | 414-587-5375
dawn.jurgensen@equitablebank.net

Todd Nimmer

Director

Java Jo'z | 262-514-4994

todd@javajozofwaterford.com

Dawn Brummel

Executive Director
Explore Waterford | 262-534-5911
director@explorewaterford.com