BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jay Noble

 President
 Uncle Harrys | 262-210-8513
jay@nobleviewcheese.com

Holly Baumann

 VicePresident
 Cafe 213 | 262-534-2131
hjbaumann311@gmail.com

Jonathan Baugher

Treasurer
JB Tax |262-989-8512
jbtaxllc@gmail.com

Matt Allen

Director
Spanky’s Sports Bar & Grill| 262-332-7223
mattallen636@gmail.com

Luke Francois

 Director   WUHS |  262-534-3187 
Lfrancois@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us

Chad Schmidt

Director
1st Choice Properties | 262-492-4744
chad@1stchoicewisconsin.com

Aaron Voss

Director
Living Water Lutheran Church | 262-330-3399
pastor.a.voss@gmail.com

Donna Fearing

Director
Creative Spaces | 920-421-3688
donnaloufearing@gmail.com

John Dovgin

Director
MidwestPetFeed|262-332-7468
john@midwestpetfeed.com

Teri Block

Director

Associated Bank|262-368-7985

teri.block@associated bank.com

Tanya Maney

 Executive Director
| 262-534-5911
director@explorewaterford.com